The Sugar Alpha Chronicles are a series of books based on the life of the late skydiving pioneer and Melissa’s father, Roger Nelson. Originally written by Roger, the series were not published until years after his death when Melissa picked up the dusty manuscript and turned them into books. A decade’s worth of research and finding out truths of her past the series came to fruition.

Buy on Amazon
Buy on Amazon

Upcoming Books

Get A Sneak Peek Of Our Upcoming Publications

The Journey To 23

  • The challenges overcome to earning 23 skydiving world records

  • The life lessons discovered through skydiving

  • The extraordinary people met, and extraordinary places travelled to

  • Burning out and rekindling the love of sport

  • What’s in store for the future and coming up!

See More